About Us » School Community Council

School Community Council

The constitution of the Pleasantdale SCC is available on this link:

2023 -2024 SCC members

Chairperson:  Katie Rendall

Vice-Chairperson:  Jesse Reed

Secretary - 

Treasurer - Rhonda Fowler

Principal - Michelle Smart

Vice Principal - Devin Aspinall


Jen Lalonde

Melina Granberg

Brandon O'Hanlon


School Community Council meeting minutes can be found below. Click on the links to read the minutes from each meeting.